Helper application from Exitus

Exituss

Supporter
Lifetime
Hellow Staffs and Admin

1) Are you at least 18 years of age? Timezone and nation of residence?
I'm 26 years old
and I'm from Switzerland time zone (CET / MEZ)

2) Please tell us about yourself (job, school, hobbies, etc)?
I have a small company here in Switzerland, we work in the highest water pressure and all this is controlled by robots
I have a bachelor's degree in engineering
My Hobbies are my car, i drive in the year 7-10 times on the Nürburgring(DE) and on the Silverstone(GB)
My Other Hobbies are Computer Modding and how can it be different i like to Game :p

3) Why do you want to become a CrimsonServer Helper?
I currently see no helpers in my time zone or any mod is online when I play, there are a lot of players in my time zone where other people curse or just do not write English in the Global Chat, and so I want to put that into law and order
4) How much time can you devote to CrimsonServer’s per week?
Unfortunately, I can not quite answer this question, because it may be that I am not at home during the week because I'm on Mondays, but when I'm at home I can infect 5-8 hours each day for the Crimson server, and come on the weekend it on my wife on it
5) Do you have any prior helping experience, or similar (please elaborate)?
I used to work on a site as a tech agent, where I sold programs, I gave that post four years ago, and partly I still do videos for certain sites, have worked as a modder on a German Arma3 altis live server and have different Skins made
6) What challenges do you foresee if you become a helper?
Hmm, good question I would use my time well and support the server with my good eyes, that the server stays tidy, and all players have fun on the server, and that the Crimson server becomes good and well known, I do my job after Guidelines of the server
7) Can you accept the fact that you must enforce CrimsonServer’s rules and guidelines?