Helper Application

Johnnyboi

Supporter
Strike
Subject Form: Helper Application

1) Are you at least 15 years of age? Timezone and nation of residence?
-I'm currently 23 years old.
-I live in South Carolina, USA within the EST time zone.

2) Please tell us about yourself (job, school, hobbies, etc)?
-My name is John.
-I love everything to do with computers and video games. Those are pretty much my hobbies. I'm part of the South Carolina Army National Guard and I'm a full time IT Technician for a company named Vacation Myrtle Beach.
-I completed 2 years of school at Coastal Carolina University as a Computer Science Major. I stopped half way and decided I wanted to become a Police Officer. I was employed with North Myrtle Beach Department of Public Safety for just under a year when I decided that I wanted to chase other career opportunities.

3) Why do you want to become a CrimsonServer Helper?
-I enjoy seeing communities like this one thrive. I feel like this is something that I can do to help increase the quality of life within the server.

4) How much time can you devote to CrimsonServer’s per week?
-I'm normally online after work everyday and spend a vast majority of my days off online. Anywhere from 25-41 hours per week. I know, I'm addicted.

5) Do you have any prior helping experience, or similar (please elaborate)?
-I was an officer in a guild on World of Warcraft and was in charge of Raid Leading before the guild inevitably fell apart.

6) What challenges do you foresee if you become a helper?
-As of this moment I can't think of anything. But situations will rise on occasions that will require special treatment. I'm fairly confident that I can handle those issues as even a Moderator would see fit and come to a conclusion without having to involve a Moderator.

7) Can you accept the fact that you must enforce CrimsonServer’s rules and guidelines?