Zukenny's Helper Application

Hello everyone, for most of you who are unaware my name is Chris, also known as Officer Zukenny. I am 18 almost 19 years of age. i currently live in Australia which is Aest 10+. i have a few hobbies, i am a chef by trade and a qualified sub teacher, i love to cook, listen to music, play games, sleep and masturbate (as im sure every guy does XD). i want to become a Crimsonserver helper simply because i am on a lot and most of the time i am on when there are no other staff members on. due to my timezone. although this might seem like a disadvantage i see it as an advantage, here are a few advantages i believe i could provide to Crimson, i am an outgoing and honest person, i am very easy to get along with, my timezone makes me available when no other staff members are available, i am very dedicated in what i do and i strive to achieve my best in everything i do. i feel like i could provide this server with a lot of love and help. i'm willing to do anything any other staff member tells me to do however if it breaks the crimson rules i will not do it :) i devote alot of my time to crimson in building bases raiding and making friends. i dont foresee any challenges in becoming a helper as i am willing to give this position as a helper all my time, effort and dedication. working as a chef for 4 years and working in the industry for 7 years has taught me a lot about multitasking and working under intense pressure as well as being able to follow instructions thoroughly and quickly. i have similar expericance as being a mod, admin and a owner before, however that was not on rust, a few games where i have been staff on are Garry's mod, mine craft and thats it i think aha. well thank you for taking your time and effort into reading my application thanks xx stay sexy <3

7) Can you accept the fact that you must enforce CrimsonServer’s rules and guidelines? Yes

8) Do you feel you will have any issues denying / accepting directions from moderators? No